May the Wolf and Raven Spirits Guide you on your journey.

My Mind

Image

Look into my mind

What will you see?

At first only pitch black

Searching further you may find the real me

Wading in the darkness

A slight glimpse of light

You walk through the darkness

To see what you will find – (in me)

Further and further you go

As visions pass you by

Memories long gone

To the back of my mind

 

Through space and time in my head

Leading to the light that you see

All of the experiences and memories

That came together to create me

Now you stand

In the light of my mind

In amazement of what you see

You are staring at you

You stare at you

Inside of me.

‘RedWolf’

One response

  1. Raven

    Very profound. I love it!

    May 20, 2013 at 10:41 pm

Leave a Reply

