May the Wolf and Raven Spirits Guide you on your journey.

Healers Circle

ImageTroubled my mind has been

With another end of a chapter

Not knowing what to believe

Another piece of me gone again

 

Difficulty trying to quiet the mind

Seeking for some way to let go

Silence calls yet I cannot find its comfort

And leave it all behind, let it all go

 

The silence I seek eludes me

Staring into nothingness

Trying to find the rest I need

And to collect what is left of me

 

So I may prepare for a time that will come again

To heal another that is sent to me

To give myself and what is needed

To continue the circle that has no end

‘Redwolf’

Leave a Reply

