Its time to go Home

(Part V) Massive Intel Drops on 4Chan by Individual(s) with Highest Level ‘Q’ Clearance & Other Updates (UPDATED) | truthearth.org

285ba84fead0436825a07b44b39398ac--star-trek-enterprise-star-trek-quiz

Note from Jonathan: I must reiterate that it is important to exercise discernment when coming across this or any information you find. Q did mention that disinformation is real and necessary. I would also ask again that you be forgiving if I leave something out, I assure you it is unintentional. I only have benevolent intentions here. 

For parts I, II,  III and IV of this intel drop please visit the links below:

Part I

Part II

Part III

Part IV

Continue via (Part V) Massive Intel Drops on 4Chan by Individual(s) with Highest Level ‘Q’ Clearance & Other Updates (UPDATED) | truthearth

Leave a comment